Editorial Board

Postgraduate Medical Journal Editorial Board members have agreed and adhere to the BMJ Editor Roles and Responsibilities guidelines; including our Editor policy on competing interests.

Editor in Chief

Bernard M Y Cheung
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
Declaration of Interests
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-9106-7363
Editorial office: postmj.editorialoffice@oup.com

Associate Editors

F. Aaysha Cader
Ibrahim Cardiac Hospital & Research Institute
Dhaka, Bangladesh
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-9386-9706

Yoon-Sok (Martin) Chung
Ajou University School of Medicine
Suwon City, South Korea
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-0179-4386

Jamie Coleman
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-7512-5153

Wade Dimitri
Warwick Medical School
University of Warwick
Coventry, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-0034-0331

Albert Ferro
King’s College London
London, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-5486-9145

Ana Grenfell
Dublin, Ireland
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-7652-8627

Emmanuel Nsutebu
Royal Liverpool Hospital
Liverpool, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-4750-1235

Mark Weatherall
Otago University
Dunedin, New Zealand
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0051-9107

Philip Welsby
Edinburgh, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0369-068X

Aimin Xu
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-0668-033X

Xiang Zhou
The Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University
Suzhou, China
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-6722-5800

On Reflection

John Launer
London Deanery
London, UK
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-3833-9352

Associate Editor: Social Media

Alisdair McNeill
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
Twitter: @PMJ_BMJ
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-5702-3631

Social Media Editor

Caitriona Cox
University College London
London, UK

FPM Council

President: Prof Donald R J Singer
Honorary Secretary: Dr Tim Nicholson
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Wade Dimitri

Council Members
Professor Peter Barnes
Professor Bernard Cheung
Dr Jan Willem Elte
Professor Albert Ferro
Dr Andrew Long
Professor Ken Redekop
Dr David Slovick
Professor Allister Vale

Publishing Team

Associate Publisher: Henry Spilberg

Publisher: Claire Rawlinson