Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Bernard M Y Cheung
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
pmj@bmj.com
Competing interests

Associate Editors

Yoon-Sok (Martin) Chung
Ajou University School of Medicine
Suwon City, South Korea
yschung@ajou.ac.kr

Jamie Coleman
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
j.j.coleman@bham.ac.uk

Wade Dimitri
Warwick Medical School
University of Warwick
Coventry, UK
wrdimitri@hotmail.com

Albert Ferro
King’s College London
London, UK
albert.ferro@kcl.ac.uk

Ana Grenfell
Dublin, Ireland
anagrenfell@hotmail.com

Emmanuel Nsutebu
Royal Liverpool Hospital
Liverpool, UK
nsutebufru@hotmail.com

Mark Weatherall
Otago University
Dunedin, New Zealand
mark.weatherall@otago.ac.nz

Philip Welsby
Edinburgh, UK
philipwelsby@aol.com

Aimin Xu
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
amxu@hku.hk

Xiang Zhou
The Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University
Suzhou, China
zhou-xiang@suda.edu.cn

On Reflection

John Launer
London Deanery
London, UK
johnlauner@aol.com

Associate Editor: Social Media

Alisdair McNeill
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
a.mcneill@sheffield.ac.uk

Social Media Editors

Caitríona Cox
London, UK
caitriona.cox@nhs.net

George Huntington
London, UK
george.huntington@nhs.net

David Warriner
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust
Sheffield, UK
David.Warriner@nhs.net

FPM Council

President: Prof Donald R J Singer
Honorary Secretary: Dr Tim Nicholson
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Wade Dimitri

Council Members
Professor Peter Barnes
Dr Jan Willem Elte
Professor Albert Ferro
Professor Alison Halliday
Dr Constantinos Missouris
Dr David Slovik
Professor Allister Vale