Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Bernard M Y Cheung
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China
pmj@bmj.com
Competing interests

Associate Editors

Yoon-Sok (Martin) Chung
Ajou University School of Medicine
Suwon City, South Korea
yschung@ajou.ac.kr

Jamie Coleman
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
j.j.coleman@bham.ac.uk

Ana Grenfell
Central Middlesex Hospital
London, UK
pmj@bmj.com

Mark Weatherall
Otago University
Dunedin, New Zealand
mark.weatherall@otago.ac.nz

Philip Welsby
Retired
philipwelsby@aol.com

Aimin Xu
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
amxu@hku.hk

Xiang Zhou
The Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University
Suzhou, China
zhou-xiang@suda.edu.cn

On Reflection

John Launer
London Deanery
London, UK
jlauner@londondeanery.ac.uk

Associate Editors: Infectious Diseases Editor

Emmanuel Nsutebu
Royal Liverpool Hospital
Liverpool, UK
nsutebufru@hotmail.com

Associate Editors: Palliative Care Series

Lucy Selman
Kings College London
London, UK
lucy.selman@kcl.ac.uk

Tara Whitburn
Kings College London
London, UK
tara.whitburn@kcl.ac.uk

FPM Council

President: Donald R J Singer
Honorary Secretary: Andrew Marsh
Honorary Treasurer: Michael Shaw

Council Members
Wade Dimitri
Hui Lim
Constantinos Missouris
Ruairi Moulding
Tim Nicholson